My Best Friend

I am interviewing Casey-jo

Her hair Colour is brown

Her birthday is 15 of august

She lives in Carronshore

Her teacher is Mrs Vass and Mrs baillie

She is reading a book because she is bored

 

4 Comments on My Best Friend

  1. Mrs V
    November 4, 2013 at 3:51 pm (10 years ago)

    This is a great report about your best friend. You must have come up with good questions for your interview with her.

    Well done 🙂

    Reply
  2. cpkatieg
    November 5, 2013 at 11:29 am (10 years ago)

    thank you 🙂

    Reply
  3. cpsamuelp
    November 9, 2013 at 2:22 pm (10 years ago)

    I love reading books its good for you do you like reading books to Katie. Well my mum has brown hair to good by Katie.

    Reply
    • cpkatieg
      November 13, 2013 at 4:08 pm (10 years ago)

      Hi Sam I do like reading but it wasn’t my mum who has brown hair it was Casey 🙂 THANK YOU… COOL… NICE.

      Reply

Leave a Reply